Simposio en Línea

Jorge Villegas Ivich
Event date 2 Feb '18 14:00 - 17:00
Event location Casa de Cooperación • Cuernavaca, Mexico
0 comments
0 likes

Viernes 2 de Febrero 2018

 

https://zoom.us/j/499706850

2 – 5pm, San Francisco

4am - 7pm, México Centro, Costa Rica
5 - 8pm, Colombia, Ecuador, Perú, Panamá, Nueva York
6 - 9pm, Venezuela, Bolivia,
7 - 10pm, Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay
8 - 11pm, Brasil